Mission Statement

The objective of Woodlawn Little League shall be to implant firmly in the children of the community the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect of authority so that they may be well adjusted, stronger and happier children and will grow up to be good, decent, healthy and trustworthy citizens.


Woodlawn Little League Board of Directors and Officers

Trey Hodgkins - President
Mike Torres - Vice President/Baseball Commissioner/Scheduler
Debi Sutton - Treasurer
Secretary - vacant
Johnny Castillo - Director
Jennifer Cedoz - League Information Officer
Fred Cedoz - Director
Lee Grimsley - Juniors Division Commissioner
Mark Hannan - Tee Ball Division Commissioner
Tom McCuin - Umpire in Charge/Safety Officer
Karen Olmstead - Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager
Nadja Peterson - Director
Sarah Ranck - Director
Rich Stone - Director
Erik Thomas - Director
Karen Walker - Softball Commissioner


Woodlawn Little League offers a spring and fall season. Our home fields are McNaughten Field Complex, 5320 Pole Road, Alexandria, VA  22309

[email protected]

Mailing Address:
Woodlawn Little League
PO Box 20
Mount Vernon, VA 22121

Local Sponsors